Shelby County Democratic Executive Board

Get to know some of the members of the Shelby County Democratic Executive Board!

Marsha Sturdevant, Chair

Carole Marks,  Former Chair (June 15, 2015-November 19, 2020

Jack Jacobs, Vice Chair

Nancy Simmer, Secretary

Sheila Roche, Assistant Secretary

Rafael Brathwaite, Treasurer

Annie Kynard Hackworth, Co-Chair Minority Affairs

Toni Vaughn, Vice Chair for Senior Affairs

Camilla Ahmed- Vice Chair for Youth

Healthcare Committee

Education Committee

Shelby County Dems Book Club